Grad School Inducts Officers

The Graduate School Society(GSS) of the La Carlota City College (LCCC) held the induction of its officers for school year (SY) 2021-2022 last May 31 at the City Mayor’s Office.

The GSS Officers were sworn into Office by Mayor Rex R. Jalando-on who shared with them his vision for La Carlota City being one of the providers of high quality and sustainable education in Negros Occidental.

The newly inducted officers were accompanied by GSS Advisers; namely, Maylin Tongcua, PhD, Ma. Quincy Dones, PhD, Sharon Apohen, PhD and Reichel Pillarina, PhD.

The LCCC- GSS Officers for S.Y. 2021-2022 are as follows:

President: Richard Sayco
Vice President: Rhonj Darrel Nigos
Secretary: Anne Marie Jacildo
Assistant Secretary: John Dy Nalagon
Treasurer: Remy Rey Anava
Assistant Treasurer: Charlotte Joyce Felipe
Auditor: Diomele Marcial Jr.
Assistant Auditor: Mark Kevin Montalvo
Business Manager: Noel Galimba
Asst. Bus.Manager: Jolemy Semillano


PhD: Neogilda Narajos
DMPM: Vicharde Dela Cruz
MPA: Sharon Rose Rojo
MBA: Richard John Medina
MAEd Management: Iloisa Palomar
MaEd Mathematics: Alvin Maquiling
MAEd Filipino: Jesslie Villasis
MAEd ECE: Marlo Arconila
MAEd English: Andree Tiapon
MAEd Gen Sci: Detlef Dumaicos
MAEd Soc Sci: Marlon Tan
MAEd MAPE: Denise Gan Mutya

Leave your Comments/Suggestions here: